Asuoha who talked in a meeting with media character, Chide Jideonwo, uncovered that her family was under water to the tune of N22 million Naira.

tvguidetime.com

She described the situation that occurred on the sixth of June 2018, how she endeavored self destruction and blacked out, and her family members took her to medical clinics before she recovered her cognizance.

The humorist said, “I realized God didn’t believe that I should die as He actually has plans for me.”

Genuine Warri Pikin chose to utilize her experience to give trust and rouse others carrying on with life battles.

KFN reviews that Real warri pikin was once inquired as to whether she’s genuinely worth N200 millions, she said, “You burst my head with this inquiry yet don’t stress as God dey my back like a hunchback and my road go before long get streetlamp, no concern I go soon worth that sum and even pass am.”

 

ANITA ASUOHA (@realwarripikin)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

On how she met her better half, Ikechukwu and how he proposed, Real Warri Pikin tells The Sun, ” I met my significant other in the congregation. I didn’t see him yet he saw me since it was my most memorable time in that congregation. He is a raised area monitor thus when they called me out as a novice he saw me, I didn’t see him. So we later saw that day at the home cell, he is my home cell pioneer. It’s an extremely boring tale yet basically I met him in July 2012; we got hitched following nine months. He proposed to me on my birthday, October 29th, and here we are today following eight years joyfully wedded, still cheerful.”