The UK-based Nigerian entertainer all grins as she marks one more year of God’s steady love and beauty.

tvguidetime.com

Tosin Omo Brish recognizes God’s elegance over her life, expressing she has succeeded from her previous status to a fresh out of the plastic new one and is standing tall since she has God close by.

She expressed: “One more year of God’s steadfast love and elegance. Where I was last year isn’t where I am currently, to the magnificence of God. I have succeeded and will keep on succeeding by God’s beauty. I stand tall and glad, realizing that God will continuously be close by, Oluwa, mowa trick. On this day, I rededicate my life to you. I will perpetually serve you and honor you… . I ask that you hold me back from falling so unbelievers won’t question you. Disappointment won’t be my piece with the goal that the foes of my fate won’t ridicule you. My God, assuming that I sob, the Devil will win over me and mine. But since it has NEVER been known about, anybody who places his confidence in you is embarrassed. I, consequently, clutch that pledge, I brag with the affirmation that you will keep on venturing with me and never leave me nor spurn me ‎🙏🏼🙏🏼 Cheerful birthday Oluwatosin.”

Amusement big names in their numbers storm Omo Brish’s timetable to send endearing wishes on her birthday.

 

Tocyn Omo’bri’sh (@omo_brish)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Superstars including Sukanmi Omobolanle, Aisha Lawal, Bimpe Akintunde, Sotayogaga, Adewunmi Fatai, Temitope Aruga, and Victoria Inyama, to make reference to however a couple observed Omo Brish’s birthdayBu, hence in style.

Kemi Filani reviews that Tosin Omo Brish shared a wonderful video of herself in anticipation of her birthday this month.

The delightful mother of two went with the video with a concealing remark, expressing the main relationship is what we have with ourselves.

“The main relationship that we have is with ourselves. The capacity to be content ALONE, while as yet esteeming association with others, is fundamental… . I have moved!!!”